OEM Staff & Local Emergency Planning Council (LEPC)

These are the current members of the Chatham Township
Local Emergency Planning Council.

Kevin Sullivan
OEM Coordinator
Police Chief Tom Miller
Deputy Coordinator
Jon Weston
Deputy Coordinator
Albert E. Cruz
Michael Zalis
Chief, Green Village Fire Department
Matt Glogolich
Chief, Chatham Township Fire Department
John Korkuch
Captain, Chatham Emergency Squad
Michael Fitzpatrick
Health Officer
Christy Hodde
Red Cross Administrator
Mike LaSusa
Superintendent, School District of the Chathams
RACES-radio Official
Video Producer - Chatham Township Government Access Channels

Contact: Township Municipal Building
58 Meyersville Road – 973-635-4600